Welcome to the 2018 NCAA Division III Baseball Championship!

Lawrence University, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh and the Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau are proud to host this event for the 19th straight year.

Competing Teams 

Pool A #1 Seed (1st Overall) •
Pool A #2 Seed (4th Overall) •
Pool A #3 Seed (5th Overall) •
Pool A #4 Seed (8th Overall) •

Pool B #1 Seed (2nd Overall) •
Pool B #2 Seed (3rd Overall) •
Pool B #3 Seed (6th Overall) • 
Pool B #4 Seed (7th Overall) •

Daily Schedule

Friday, May 25
Game 1 • 10 a.m.
Game 2 • 1:15 p.m.
Game 3 • 4:30 p.m.
Game 4 • 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, May 26
Game 5 • 10 a.m.
Game 6 • 1:15 p.m.
Game 7 • 4:30 p.m.
Game 8 • 7:45 p.m.

Sunday, May 27
Game 9 • 10 a.m.
Game 10 • 1:15 p.m.
Game 11 • 4:30 p.m.
Game 12 • 7:45 p.m.

Monday, May 28
Game 13 • 12 p.m.
Game 14 • 3:30 p.m. (If Necessary)

Tuesday, May 29
Game 14 or 15 • 11 a.m.
Game 15 or 16 • 2:30 p.m. (If Necessary)

Wednesday, May 30 • (If Necessary)
Game 17 • 11 a.m.

Ticket Prices

All-Session Pass: Adult $33, Student & Senior Citizen $20 
Daily Pass (May 25-27): Adult $11, Student & Senior Citizen $7
Daily Pass (May 28-29): Adult $7, Student & Senior Citizen $5

Ticket Poster • Suite Rental

Latest News

Early Bird Tickets On Sale For NCAA Division III Baseball Championship

Championship Information

Pre-Championship Brochure
Participant Manual • Handbook
Media Credentials 

Follow on TwitterLike on Facebook 
Neuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium 
Local HotelsLocal RestaurantsLocal Weather

NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Game Program
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Digital Program 
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Opening Ceremony Program 
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Media Guide
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Interactive Bracket

NCAA Division III Baseball Records
NCAA Division III Baseball Championships Records
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Results • Championship Game
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Won-Lost Records • Regionals & Finals
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Won-Lost Records • Finals
NCAA Division III Baseball Championship Won-Lost Records • Fox Cities Stadium

Other Websites Of Interest

NCAA.comNCAA.orgLawrence UniversityFox Cities Convention & Visitors BureauD3baseball.comABCA

Key Contacts

J.P. Williams, Assistant Director of NCAA Championships
(317) 917-6761 • jpwilliams@ncaa.org

TBA, Chair, NCAA Division III Baseball Committee
TBA • TBA

Darryl Sims, UW-Oshkosh Director of Athletics
(920) 424-1034 • sims@uwosh.edu

Vicci Stimac, UW-Oshkosh Assistant Director of Athletics
(920) 424-1384 • stimacv@uwosh.edu

Kennan Timm, Sports Information Director, UW-Oshkosh
(920) 424-0365 • timmk@uwosh.edu

Ricky Nelson, Assistant Sports Information Director, UW-Oshkosh
(920) 424-0365 • nelsor15@uwosh.edu

Christyn Abaray, Director of Athletics, Lawrence University
(920) 832-6888 • christyn.abaray@lawrence.edu

Joe Vanden Acker, Sports Information Director, Lawrence University
(920) 832-6878 • joseph.m.vandenacker@lawrence.edu

Aaron Hahn, Assistant General Manager, Wisconsin Timber Rattlers
(920) 733-4152 • ahahn@timberrattlers.com

Andrew Meschke, Head Athletic Trainer, Lawrence University
(920) 832-6762 • andrew.d.meschke@lawrence.edu

Wade Peitersen, Head Athletic Trainer, UW-Oshkosh
(920) 424-7138 • peiterse@uwosh.edu

Matt Ten Haken, Sports Sales Manager, Fox Cities Convention & Visitors Bureau
(920) 734-3358 • mtenhaken@foxcites.org

Nancy Hollis, Sales Manager, Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
(920) 733-8000, Ext. 1521 • nhollis@radissonpapervalley.com

Mark Shropshire, Chair, Team Hospitality Committee
(920) 730-9400 • mark@motionsynergy.com

Kathy Sagehorn, Team Hospitality Committee
(920) 740-5601 • kathy.sagehorn@gmail.com

Regional Sites
Regional Venue Champion
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


NCAA® is a trademark of the National Collegiate Athletic Association