Titan Tuesday Radio Show

Titan Tuesday, the official weekly radio show of the UW-Oshkosh Titans, launches its fifth season on Tuesday (Sept. 3) at Buffalo Wild Wings in Oshkosh (500 S. Koeller Street).

The 30-minute show begins at 7 p.m. and airs before a live audience on WOSH AM 1490. Fans can also listen to the program at www.1490wosh.com.

Bob Burnell, the radio voice of the Titans, hosts the show that features UW-Oshkosh Head Football Coach Pat Cerroni, UW-Oshkosh football players and guest appearances by head coaches from the various sport programs in the UW-Oshkosh athletics department.

Titan Tuesday is scheduled to run through Nov. 19.

 

 

Date UW-Oshkosh Football Guests
Special Guests
Tuesday, Sept. 3 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Nick Olla & Alex Smith
Brian Schaefer, Head Coach
(Women's Volleyball)
Tuesday, Sept. 10 • 7 p.m.
Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Sean Mayerbock & Caleb Voss
Erin Coppernoll, Head Coach
(Women's Soccer)
Tuesday, Sept. 17 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Matt Blackwell & Ryan Stefaniak
Wytse Molenaar, Head Coach
(Men's Soccer)
Tuesday, Sept. 24 • 7 p.m.
Head Coach Pat Cerroni

Ben Dorsey, Head Coach
(Women's Track & Field)
Drew Ludtke, Head Coach
(Women's Cross Country)
Eamon McKenna, Head Coach
(Men's Cross Country and Track & Field)

Tuesday, Oct. 1 • 7 p.m.
Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Austin Blashka & Jake Dostalek
Lauren Karnitz, Head Coach
(Women's Gymnastics)
Tuesday, Oct. 8 • 7 p.m.
Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Cole Myhra & Garrett Porter
Liza Ruetten, Head Coach
(Women's Golf)
Tuesday, Oct. 15 • 7 p.m.
Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Rob Bikowski & Pat Hudak
Kim Evans, Head Coach
(Men's and Women's Tennis)
Tuesday, Oct. 22 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Brian Hardy & Tucker Johnson
Pat Juckem, Head Coach
(Men's Basketball)
Tuesday, Oct. 29 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Anthony Celebre & Mitch Hintz
Jon Wilson, Head Coach
(Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving)
Tuesday, Nov. 5 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Manfred Johnson & Cory Wipperfurth
Brad Fischer, Head Coach
(Women's Basketball)
Tuesday, Nov. 12 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni
Players Kraig Shillcox, Tony Tedeschi & Aaron Williams
Efrain Ayala, Head Coach
(Wrestling)
Tuesday, Nov. 19 • 7 p.m. Head Coach Pat Cerroni Kevin Tomasiewicz, Head Coach
(Baseball)
Scott Beyer, Head Coach
(Women's Softball)