Gameday Promotions & Events

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Tue, Aug. 26 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Darryl Sims 7:00 PM Audio
Tue, Sep. 2 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, TBD 7:00 PM Audio
Sat, Sep. 6 Northwestern Mutual Community Day Football Titan Sunglasses Giveaway (First 400 UWO students w/valid ID) 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 9 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Brian Schaefer 7:00 PM Audio
Sat, Sep. 13 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day Football FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 16 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Erin Coppernoll 7:00 PM Audio
Tue, Sep. 23 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Daniel Bickett 7:00 PM Audio
Wed, Sep. 24 Clash's Kids Day Volleyball FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 27 Clash's Kids Day Men's Soccer FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 27 Clash's Kids Day Women's Soccer FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 3:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 30 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Eamon McKenna, Ben Dorsey, Drew Ludtke 7:00 PM Audio
Sat, Oct. 4 Clash's Kids Day Football FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 7 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Wytse Molenaar 7:00 PM Audio
Wed, Oct. 8 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night Women's Soccer FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 11 Alumni/Parent Day Volleyball Parents & Alumni invited to celebrate UW-Oshkosh Volleyball 12:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 14 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Liza Ruetten 7:00 PM Audio
Wed, Oct. 15 Titans Take Down Cancer/Fac & Staff Day Volleyball FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 15 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night Men's Soccer FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 18 Homecoming Football Celebrate Homecoming with the Titans! 1:30 PM
Tue, Oct. 21 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Jon Wilson 7:00 PM Audio
Sat, Oct. 25 Play for a Cause Day Women's Soccer Women's Soccer will be accepting donations for a team cause 4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 26 Senior Day Men's Soccer Celebrate Men's Soccer's Senior players 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 28 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Efrain Ayala, Lauren Karnitz 7:00 PM Audio
Tue, Oct. 28 Senior Night Volleyball Celebrate Volleyball's Senior players 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 29 Senior Night Women's Soccer Celebrate Women's Soccer's Senior players 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 1 Men's Basketball Steak Fry Oshkosh Convention Center Support the Men's Basketball program at the 2nd Annual Steak Fry 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 4 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Brad Fischer 7:00 PM Audio
Sat, Nov. 8 Veterans Appreciation & Senior Day Football FREE admission for Military Members w/valid ID (Veterans, Active & Retired) 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 11 Titan Tuesday Dockside Tavern Guests: Pat Cerroni, Pat Juckem 7:00 PM Audio
Fri, Jul. 24 Titan Golf Classic Oshkosh Country Club Annual Athletic Department Golf Outing 12:30 PM
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed