Gameday Promotions & Events

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Dec. 19 Feeding America Mobile Food Pantry Kolf Lower Level Gyms Food Pantry Open to PUBLIC 3pm-5pm 3:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 20 Clash's Kids Day Men's Basketball FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 3 Clash's Kids Day Women's Basketball FREE admission & popcorn for kids 18 & under 3:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 16 Clash's Kids Day Gymnastics FREE admission for kids 18 & under 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan. 21 Suits & Sneakers Game Men's Basketball Annual Cancer Awareness Game 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 31 Alumni Day Men's Basketball Former Titan Basketball members return to Kolf 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 4 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night Men's Basketball FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 6 Faculty & Staff Appreciation Nigh Gymnastics FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb. 11 Play 4Kay Women's Basketball Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 18 Faculty & Staff Appreciation/Senior Night Women's Basketball FREE admission for all UWO Faculty & Staff (w/valid ID) 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 Senior Night Men's Basketball Celebrate Men's Basketball's two seniors 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 6 Senior Night Gymnastics Celebrate Gymnastics' senior class 6:30 PM
Fri, Jul. 24 Titan Golf Classic Oshkosh Country Club Annual Athletic Department Golf Outing 12:30 PM
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed