2013 UW-Oshkosh Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-14 .622 12-10 .545 Lost 4 11-8 1-4 11-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Mar. 16 vs. Nichols College (Mass.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #2
W, 7-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Sat, Mar. 16 vs. Nichols College (Mass.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #2
W, 11-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 17 vs. St. Joseph's College (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #1
W, 10-4 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 17 vs. Utica College (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #1
W, 10-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. Plymouth State Univ. (N.H.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Terry Park #2
W, 6-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. Plymouth State Univ. (N.H.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Terry Park #2
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. University of Minnesota Morris @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #2
W, 13-1 Final Box Score
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. University of Minnesota Morris @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #2
W, 12-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. Utica College (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Terry Park #1
W, 9-6 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. Johns Hopkins Univ. (Md.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Terry Park #1
L, 6-5 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 23 vs. Plymouth State Univ. (N.H.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #3
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 23 vs. Plymouth State Univ. (N.H.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Player Development Complex #3
W, 8-5 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 7 UW-La Crosse *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score
Sun, Apr. 7 UW-La Crosse *
L, 13-8 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 8 UW-La Crosse *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 13 UW-Stout *
W, 15-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Sat, Apr. 13 UW-Stout *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 15 UW-Stout *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Mon, Apr. 15 UW-Stout *
W, 16-13 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 17 UW-Whitewater *
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 UW-Superior *
W, 20-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Sat, Apr. 20 UW-Superior *
W, 21-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 21 UW-Superior *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score
Sun, Apr. 21 UW-Superior *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 24 UW-Whitewater *
L, 18-6 Final Box Score
Wed, Apr. 24 UW-Whitewater *
L, 20-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 29 Marian University
E.J. Schneider Field
L, 6-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, May. 1 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 18-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Wed, May. 1 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 12-7 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 4 UW-Platteville *
W, 9-6 Final Box Score
Sat, May. 4 UW-Platteville *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, May. 5 UW-Platteville *
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Sun, May. 5 UW-Platteville *
W, 11-9 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, May. 8 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 12-8 Final Box Score
Wed, May. 8 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 11-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 11 vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Whitewater
WIAC Championship - First Round
L, 10-8 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 11 at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Championship - Elimination
L, 17-9 Final Box Score
Recap