2013 UW-Oshkosh Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 5-2 .714 Lost 1 3-2 5-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 7 at Central College (Iowa)
W, 24-20 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 at Marian University (Ind.)
W, 34-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 28 Alma College (Mich.)
Community Day
W, 56-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Stout *
W, 28-26 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-La Crosse *
Homecoming
W, 30-6 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 19 at UW-River Falls *
W, 41-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Whitewater *
L, 17-14 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 35-20 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 9 at UW-Eau Claire *
W, 42-14 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 16 UW-Platteville *
Senior Day
L, 17-16 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap