2012-13 UW-Oshkosh Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 2-14 .125 Lost 2 2-8 1-8 4-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Nov. 7 at Wisconsin
Exhibition
L, 96-44 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 15 St. Norbert College
L, 79-49 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 16 vs. Ripon College @ Wisconsin Dells
L, 66-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 vs. Edgewood College @ Wisconsin Dells
W, 64-54 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 29 at Augustana College (Ill.)
L, 67-63 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 1 Bethany Lutheran College (Minn.)
W, 62-55 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 5 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 74-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 8 at UW-River Falls *
W, 69-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 15 at UW-Platteville *
L, 86-48 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Dec. 20 vs. Washington & Jefferson College (Pa.) @ Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament
W, 65-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 21 vs. Aurora University (Ill.) @ Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament
L, 74-70 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 29 vs. Concordia University Wisconsin @ Wisconsin Dells
W, 70-62 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Loras College (Iowa) @ Wisconsin Dells
W, 73-72 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Thu, Jan. 3 UW-Superior *
L, 80-77 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 5 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 65-49 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 9 UW-Eau Claire *
L, 59-56 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 12 UW-Stout *
L, 76-50 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 16 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 68-50 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 23 UW-Platteville *
L, 67-55 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 26 UW-La Crosse *
L, 80-59 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Jan. 31 at UW-Eau Claire *
L, 56-49 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 2 at UW-Superior *
L, 76-73 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 6 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 62-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 UW-River Falls *
W, 76-72 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 13 UW-Whitewater *
L, 75-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 at UW-Stout *
L, 49-47 Final Box Score
Recap