2013-14 UW-Oshkosh Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-14 .462 7-9 .438 Lost 1 9-4 2-9 1-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Nov. 20 at St. Norbert College
L, 63-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 Finlandia University (Mich.)
W, 78-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Nov. 24 Clarke University (Iowa)
L, 73-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 30 at Carthage College
L, 80-63 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 4 at UW-Platteville *
L, 80-66 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 7 at UW-Superior *
L, 77-71 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 11 UW-La Crosse *
L, 62-54 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Dec. 17 Silver Lake College
W, 72-62 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 21 North Park University (Ill.)
W, 70-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 28 vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Wisconsin Dells
W, 78-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Dec. 29 vs. Augustana College (Ill.) @ Wisconsin Dells
L, 63-41 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 8 UW-Whitewater *
L, 86-55 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 at UW-River Falls *
W, 65-63 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 15 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 58-30 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 18 UW-Stout *
W, 63-59 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 22 UW-Eau Claire *
Titans Take Down Cancer and NABC Suits & Sneakers Night
W, 64-32 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 Maranatha Baptist University
W, 70-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 29 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 66-65 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 UW-River Falls *
Clash's Kids & Alumni Day
W, 68-55 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 5 UW-Platteville *
W, 60-56 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 8 at UW-Stout *
L, 57-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 12 at UW-Eau Claire *
W, 65-48 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 75-51 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 19 UW-Stevens Point *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
L, 70-51 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 UW-Superior *
Senior & YMCA Day
W, 67-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 26 at UW-La Crosse
WIAC Tournament - First Round
L, 76-61 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap