2013 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 12 at University of Chicago (Ill.) Chicago, Ill. 78-58 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 12 at Badger Track Classic Madison No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Fri, Jan. 18 at North Central College Cardinal Opener Naperville, Ill. 1/9, 147 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 25 UW-Oshkosh Titan Open Oshkosh 1/8, 279 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 1 at Converse Invitational Whitewater 2/9, 110 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 at Iowa State Classic Ames, Iowa No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 at UW-Stevens Point & UW-Whitewater Stevens Point 1/3, 226 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 at Eastbay Invitational Stevens Point 1/18, 145 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 23 at WIAC Indoor Championship * Stevens Point 2/9, 141 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 at Wisconsin NCAA Qualifier Madison No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 2 at UW-Stevens Point NCAA Qualifier Stevens Point No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 8 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship Naperville, Ill. Preview
Sat, Mar. 9 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship Naperville, Ill. 2/63, 40 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 29 at North Central College First Chance Invitational Naperville, Ill. 9/11, 23 Final Results
Fri, Apr. 5 at Rex Foster Invitational Whitewater 9/10, 8 Final Results
Sat, Apr. 6 UW-Oshkosh Open Oshkosh 1/5, 267.5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 13 at UW-Platteville Invitational Platteville 1/11, 160 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Sun, Apr. 21 at Phil Esten Challenge La Crosse 2/15, 172.5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 at Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Sat, Apr. 27 at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet Whitewater No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Sat, May. 4 at WIAC Outdoor Championship * La Crosse 2/9, 206 Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 10 at Keeler Invitational Naperville, Ill. No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Fri, May. 10 at Eagle Open La Crosse No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Thu, May. 16 at UW-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier La Crosse No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Sat, May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship La Crosse 3/79, 51.5 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed