2014 UW-Oshkosh Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 18 Lawrence University Oshkosh 96-35 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 24 at North Central College Cardinal Opener Naperville, Ill. 3/5, 116 Final Results
Fri, Jan. 31 at Converse Invitational Whitewater 3/9, 97 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 UW-Oshkosh Titan Open Oshkosh 1/5, 219 Final Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 WIAC Triangular Oshkosh 1/3, 124.5 Final Results
Sat, Feb. 22 at Eastbay Invitational Stevens Point 1/20, 115.33 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at WIAC Indoor Championship * Whitewater 3/9, 109 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 7 at Carthage Final Qualifier Kenosha Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Mar. 8 at NCAA Qualifier Meet Stevens Point Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Mar. 15 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship Lincoln, Neb. 3/68, 37.5 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 5 UW-Oshkosh Open Oshkosh Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 6 at Rex Foster Invitational Whitewater 4/9, 131.5 Final Results
Sat, Apr. 12 at UW-Platteville Invitational Platteville Non-Scoring Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 18 at Phil Esten Challenge La Crosse 2/12, 130 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet Whitewater Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Apr. 26 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Apr. 26 at Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, May. 3 WIAC Outdoor Championship * Oshkosh 2/9, 163 Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 9 at Keeler Invitational Naperville, Ill. Non-Scoring Final Results
Fri, May. 9 at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open La Crosse Non-Scoring Final Results
Thu, May. 15 at UW-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier La Crosse Non-Scoring Final Results
Fri, May. 16 at Gregory NCAA Qualifier Naperville, Ill. Non-Scoring Final Results
Fri, May. 16 UW-Oshkosh NCAA Qualifier Oshkosh Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship Delaware, Ohio 4/82, 27 Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed