2017-18 UW-Oshkosh Men's Track & Field News

  • Titans Win Dual Meet With Red Hawks
    January 13, 2018
    UW-Oshkosh used a sweep of the top three places in six events to defeat Ripon College, 111-20, in a men’s track & field meet held Saturday in Kolf Sports Center.
  • Titans Rank Fifth In Men's Preseason Indoor Track & Field Rankings
    January 12, 2018
    The UW-Oshkosh men’s indoor track & field team ranks fifth in the NCAA Division III, according to preseason computer rankings released by the United States Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association.
  • UW-Oshkosh Sweeps WIAC Track & Field Weekly Awards
    December 05, 2017
    UW-Oshkosh swept the WIAC Men's Track & Field Athlete of the Week awards after Ryan Powers and Bailey Quinn were recognized for their performance in meets held Nov. 27 - Dec. 3.
  • Titans Dominate Early Bird Invitational
    December 02, 2017
    Ryan Powers and Joe Zack won their races with nation-leading performances as UW-Oshkosh opened its 2017-18 men’s indoor track & field season at the Titans’ Early Bird Invitational held Saturday in Kolf Sports Center.
  • Titans To Begin Men's Indoor Track & Field Season
    November 30, 2017
    The UW-Oshkosh men’s track & field team begins its indoor schedule for the 2017-18 season by hosting the Early Bird Invitational on Saturday in Kolf Sports Center.
  • UW-Oshkosh Teams To Don Under Armour Apparel
    October 12, 2017
    UW-Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor, Director of Athletics Darryl Sims announced Thursday that the school’s 19-sport athletics program has entered a five-year partnership with Kollege Town Sports to make Under Armour the official outfitter of the Titans.
  • Titan LIVE To Launch Ninth Season
    August 29, 2017
    Titan LIVE, the official weekly radio show of the UW-Oshkosh Titans, kicks off its eighth season on Thursday (Aug. 31) at Molly McGuire’s (539 Campus Place).
  • Commitment To Student Success Drives UW-Oshkosh Alumni Award Winners
    August 17, 2017
    Two former UW-Oshkosh student-athletes who excel in their commitment to student success are among select former students to be honored by the university.