2013 UW-Oshkosh Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-11 .694 11-5 .688 Lost 1 4-2 5-2 16-7

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Feb. 23 vs. Hope College (Mich.) @ Marquette, Mich.
W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 23 vs. Simpson College (Iowa) @ Marquette, Mich.
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Sun, Feb. 24 vs. University of Dubuque (Iowa) @ Marquette, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun, Feb. 24 vs. Loras College (Iowa) @ Marquette, Mich.
W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 17 vs. Polytechnic Institute of New York Univ. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Sports Complex #2
L, 4-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 17 vs. The College of Wooster (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Sports Complex #1
W, 11-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. North Central College (Ill.) @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #2
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. Univ. of New England @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #1
L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Mar. 20 vs. State Univ. of New York-Brockport @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #2
W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Mar. 20 vs. Knox College (Ill.) @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #2
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. Worcester State Univ. (Mass.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Sports Complex #4
W, 5-4 Final - 13 innings Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Lee County Sports Complex #4
W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. UW-Superior @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #3
L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. Hamilton College (N.Y.) @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Cape Coral Sports Complex #1
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 6 at Grinnell College (Iowa)
Grinnell College Invitational
W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 6 vs. Westminster College (Mo.) @ Grinnell, Iowa
Grinnell College Invitational
W, 10-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 7 vs. Iowa Wesleyan College @ Grinnell, Iowa
Grinnell College Invitational
W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 7 vs. Westminster College (Mo.) @ Grinnell, Iowa
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 15 vs. UW-Superior * @ Platteville
W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Mon, Apr. 15 vs. UW-Superior * @ Platteville
W, 6-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Tue, Apr. 16 UW-Whitewater *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Tue, Apr. 16 UW-Whitewater *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 vs. UW-River Falls * @ Menomonie
W, 7-3 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 20 vs. UW-River Falls * @ Menomonie
L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 24 UW-Platteville *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Wed, Apr. 24 UW-Platteville *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 28 at UW-Stout *
L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Sun, Apr. 28 at UW-Stout *
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Tue, Apr. 30 UW-Eau Claire *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score
Tue, Apr. 30 UW-Eau Claire *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, May. 1 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Wed, May. 1 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 9-8 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Recap
Sun, May. 5 vs. UW-River Falls @ Onalaska
WIAC Tournament - First Round
W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, May. 5 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Onalaska
WIAC Tournament - Semifinal
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap