2013-14 UW-Oshkosh Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-4 .867 13-3 .812 Lost 1 15-2 8-1 3-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 15 vs. Martin Luther College (Minn.) @ Stevens Point
W, 70-48 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 16 vs. Lake Forest College (Ill.) @ Stevens Point
W, 64-58 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Mon, Nov. 18 Northland International University
W, 95-34 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Nov. 20 at Ripon College
W, 79-50 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 Loras College (Iowa)
W, 76-67 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Nov. 26 Lakeland College
W, 59-41 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 4 UW-Platteville *
W, 76-49 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 7 at UW-Superior *
W, 56-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 11 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 51-42 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Dec. 16 St. Norbert College
W, 58-56 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 18 Marian University
W, 65-44 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Dec. 29 vs. Simpson College (Iowa) @ Wisconsin Dells
W, 59-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 8 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 72-66 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 UW-River Falls *
W, 89-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 15 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 75-68 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 18 at UW-Stout *
W, 74-62 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 22 at UW-Eau Claire *
W, 58-45 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 29 UW-La Crosse *
L, 85-80 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 at UW-River Falls *
W, 58-46 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 5 at UW-Platteville *
W, 66-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 8 UW-Stout *
Clash's Kids & Alumni Day
W, 78-50 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 12 UW-Eau Claire *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
W, 65-55 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 UW-Whitewater *
Titans Take Down Cancer & Play 4Kay Night
L, 64-46 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 19 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 57-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 UW-Superior *
Senior & YMCA Day
W, 56-42 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Feb. 27 UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Tournament - Semifinal
W, 68-44 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 UW-Superior
WIAC Tournament - Championship Game
W, 75-69 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 7 Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
NCAA Division III Championship - First Round
W, 71-61 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tickets
Sat, Mar. 8 Washington University (Mo.)
NCAA Division III Championship - Second Round
W, 72-66 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 14 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Greencastle, Ind.
NCAA Division III Championship - Sweet Sixteen
L, 69-57 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap