Scoreboard

Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Loras College (Iowa)
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire Zorn Arena
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ripon College
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire Zorn Arena
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Loras College (Iowa)
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire Zorn Arena
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Ripon College
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire Zorn Arena
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Tue Dec 04
5:30 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
Sat Dec 08
5:00 PM
at Wheaton College (Ill.)
Mon Dec 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thiel College (Pa.)
@ Miami, Fla. - Barry University Health & Sports Center HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern University (Pa.)
@ Miami, Fla. - Barry University Health & Sports Center HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 28
7:00 PM
vs. Hope College (Mich.)
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Women's Basketball Alumni Day
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - First Round
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner