2013-14 UW-Oshkosh Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 St. Norbert College Oshkosh • Oshkosh Country Club 381-366 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 8 UW-Oshkosh Invitational Oshkosh • Oshkosh Country Club 2/7, 355-363 718 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 15 at Viterbo University Invitational La Crosse • La Crosse Country Club 7/8, 398-392 790 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic Delavan • Delbrook Golf Club 4/12, 347-338 685 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 29 at UW-Stevens Point Mad Dawg Invitational Stevens Point • Stevens Point Country Club 4/11, 355-352 707 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 6 at WIAC Championship Nekoosa • Lake Arrowhead Golf Course 4/7, 356-363-339 1,058 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 at Illinois Wesleyan University Spring Fling Normal, Ill. • Ironwood Golf Course 15/19, 385-355 740 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 19 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling Delavan • Delbrook Golf Club 6/8, 366-357 723 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 27 at Augustana College Invitational Rock Island, Ill. • Highland Springs Golf Course 3/5, 358-357 715 Final Results
Sun, May. 4 at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Spring Invitational Eau Claire • Wild Ridge Golf Course 10/11, 406-372 778 Final Results
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed