2013 UW-Oshkosh Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 5 at Hamline University (Minn.) St. Paul, Minn. 175.85-173.05 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 11 Winona State University (Minn.) Oshkosh 180.25-179.15 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 19 at Ozone Collegiate Classic Knoxville, Tenn. 3/4, 181.45 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 26 at UW-Whitewater Whitewater 185.35-190.075 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 1 at Gershon/McLellan Invitational La Crosse 3/4, 179.50 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 8 UW-Eau Claire Oshkosh 181.925-183.55 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 15 at Harley Davidson Invitational Milwaukee 4/4, 180.975 Final Results
Fri, Feb. 22 at UW-La Crosse La Crosse 177.825-185.2 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 at UW-Stout Menomonie 181.3-185.45 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 9 WIAC Championship/NCGA West Regional Oshkosh 6/8, 183.050 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 23 at NCGA Championship Whitewater Individuals Only Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed