2014 UW-Oshkosh Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Jan. 3 UW-La Crosse Oshkosh 179.95-181.775 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 Hamline University (Minn.) & UW-Stout Oshkosh 1/3, 182.625 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 17 at Lindenwood University (Mo.) Quadrangular St. Charles, Mo. 4/4, 185.875 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 at Gustavus Adolphus College (Minn.) St. Peter, Minn. 179.675-173.975 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 31 at Gershon/McClellan Invitational La Crosse 2/3, 180.40 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Feb. 6 at Winona State University (Minn.) Winona, Minn. 180.075-183.175 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 14 at UW-Eau Claire with Winona State University (Minn.) Eau Claire 3/3, 179.95 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 UW-Whitewater Oshkosh 182.925-185.825 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 2 at WIAC Championship/NCGA West Regional Whitewater 3/8, 185.575 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 21 at NCGA Team Championship Ithaca, N.Y. 5/7, 188.475 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 22 at NCGA Individual Championship Ithaca, N.Y. No Team Scores Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed