2013 UW-Oshkosh Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8-2 .571 6-2 .750 Lost 1 5-3-2 6-4 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 30 vs. Augustana College (Ill.) @ Aurora, Ill.
L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Sep. 1 at Aurora University (Ill.)
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 7 Nebraska Wesleyan University
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Sun, Sep. 8 at Lake Forest College (Ill.)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 11 Loras College (Iowa)
Patriot Day
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 at North Park University (Ill.)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Sep. 15 Wartburg College (Iowa)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at UW-Stout *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 25 UW-Whitewater *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 28 UW-Superior *
Community Day
W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Oct. 1 St. Norbert College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-River Falls *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 9 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-Eau Claire *
Alumni Day
W, 1-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Mon, Oct. 14 Concordia University Wisconsin
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 19 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 23 at University of Chicago (Ill.)
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Platteville *
Senior Day
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Oct. 28 at Marian University
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 7 UW-Stout
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
T, 2-2 Final - PK Home Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 9 at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Championship - Final
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap