Scoreboard

Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Clash's Kids Day
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Loras College (Iowa)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Luther College (Iowa) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
St. Olaf College (Minn.) L, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
Milwaukee School of Engineering W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Lawrence University W, 5-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at University of Dubuque (Iowa) L, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at University of Chicago (Ill.) L, 4-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Carthage College L, 3-2
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Clash's Kids Day
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Loras College (Iowa)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Women's Soccer Senior Day, Fan Giveaway - Cell Phone Wallet
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
WIAC Play For A Cause Day
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 01
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Final
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner