2012-13 UW-Oshkosh Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Oct. 19 UW-River Falls Oshkosh 155-79 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 27 at Carroll University Waukesha 137-68 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Nov. 2 at UW-Whitewater Whitewater 87.5-147.5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 at UW-Eau Claire Quadrangular Eau Claire 3/4, 294 Final Results
Sat, Dec. 1 at Jean Freeman Invitational St. Paul, Minn. No Team Scores Kept Final Results
Recap
Fri, Dec. 7 Lawrence University Oshkosh 121-84 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 12 UW-La Crosse Oshkosh 84-159 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 19 at Beloit College Beloit 103-70 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 2 Ripon College Oshkosh 204-40 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 at WIAC Championship Brown Deer 5/6, 199 Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed