2012-13 UW-Oshkosh Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 3-3 .500 Lost 3 4-3 4-2 2-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 1 at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 7 Marian University
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 8 vs. Elmhurst College (Ill.) @ Ashwaubenon
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 8 at St. Norbert College
W, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Wed, Sep. 12 at Carroll University
W, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 14 UW-River Falls *
W, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Tue, Sep. 18 Ripon College
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Wed, Sep. 19 Lawrence University
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 UW-Green Bay
L, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 UW-La Crosse *
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Tue, Oct. 2 UW-Whitewater *
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 5 at UW-Stout *
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 6 at Wis.-Eau Claire *
L, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Oct. 11 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 21 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison
Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 19 vs. Hope College (Mich.) @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Results
Tue, Mar. 19 vs. Hamilton College (N.Y.) @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Results
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. Kalamazoo @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Results
Sat, Apr. 6 vs. Wartburg College (Iowa) @ La Crosse
W, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 6 at UW-La Crosse
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Whitewater
WIAC Team Tournament - Semifinal
L, 5-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Whitewater
WIAC Team Tournament - Third Place
L, 5-1 Final Results
Recap