2013 UW-Oshkosh Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10-1 .417 2-4 .333 Lost 2 5-5 2-3 0-2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Final Results
Recap
Tue, Sep. 3 Carroll University
L, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 6 UW-Stout *
W, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Sep. 12 Milwaukee School of Engineering
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 Cornell College (Iowa)
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 St. Norbert College
L, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Tue, Sep. 17 at Lawrence University
W, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 20 Cardinal Stritch University
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Wed, Sep. 25 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 27 at UW-River Falls *
W, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 28 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 28 vs. Winona State University (Minn.) @ La Crosse
L, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 UW-Eau Claire *
Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
L, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Oct. 10 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 27 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 5 UW-Stevens Point
Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
W, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 5 Edgewood College
Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
W, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Team Tournament - Semifinal
L, 6-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Whitewater
WIAC Team Tournament - Third Place
L, 9-0 Final Results
Recap