Scoreboard

Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Marian University
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Fri Sep 14
3:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Marian University
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Fri Sep 14
3:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
Lawrence University
Clash's Kids & Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
UW-Whitewater
Thu Oct 04
2:30 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
at UW-Eau Claire
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Oct 21
8:00 AM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat Mar 16
TBA
at Coe College (Iowa)
Sun Apr 07
TBA
at Luther College (Iowa)
Sun Apr 14
TBA
at Carthage College
Sun Apr 14
12:30 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Carthage
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. WIAC Team Championship
@ TBD
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner