2014 UW-Oshkosh Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 18 Lawrence University Oshkosh 104-33 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 24 at North Central College Cardinal Opener Naperville, Ill. 1/5, 169 Final Results
Sat, Feb. 1 at Warhawk Classic Whitewater 2/7, 138 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 UW-Oshkosh Titan Open Oshkosh 1/5, 279 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 WIAC Quadrangular Oshkosh 2/4, 160 Final Results
Sat, Feb. 22 at Eastbay Invitational Stevens Point 2/12, 146 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at WIAC Indoor Championship * Whitewater 2/9, 134 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 7 at Carthage Final Qualifier Kenosha Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Mar. 8 at NCAA Qualifier Meet Stevens Point Non-Scoring Final Results
Sat, Mar. 15 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship Lincoln, Neb. 1/61, 67 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 5 UW-Oshkosh Open Oshkosh Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 6 at Rex Foster Invitational Whitewater 1/9, 151.5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 at UW-Platteville Invitational Platteville Non-Scoring Final Results
Fri, Apr. 18 at Eagle Invitational La Crosse 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 24 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 10:00 AM
Thu, Apr. 24 at Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 11:00 AM EST
Fri, Apr. 25 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 10:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 25 at Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 11:00 AM EST
Sat, Apr. 26 at Jeff Miller Drake Alternate Meet Whitewater 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 26 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 26 at Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 11:00 AM EST
Fri, May. 2 WIAC Outdoor Championship * Oshkosh 11:00 AM
Sat, May. 3 WIAC Outdoor Championship * Oshkosh 10:00 AM
Thu, May. 8 at Keeler Invitational Naperville, Ill. 5:00 PM
Fri, May. 9 at Eagle Open La Crosse 4:00 PM
Thu, May. 15 at Gregory Last Chance Meet Naperville, Ill. 12:00 PM
Thu, May. 15 at UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier La Crosse 4:00 PM
Fri, May. 16 UW-Oshkosh Final Qualifier Oshkosh 2:00 PM
Thu, May. 22 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship Delaware, Ohio TBA
Fri, May. 23 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship Delaware, Ohio TBA
Sat, May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship Delaware, Ohio TBA
Home events in bold.
* Denotes conference event

iCalendar RSS Feed