2013 UW-Oshkosh Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-11 .667 4-4 .500 Lost 1 10-2 6-4 6-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 30 vs. Transylvania University (Ky.) @ Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Aug. 30 vs. Wheaton College (Ill.) @ Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Aug. 31 vs. Lawrence University @ Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Aug. 31 vs. Carthage College @ Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 4 Edgewood College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 4 University of Dubuque (Iowa)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 11 Lawrence University
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 11 St. Norbert College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 13 Concordia University Wisconsin
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 13 North Central College (Ill.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 Martin Luther College (Minn.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 Ripon College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 20 UW-Platteville *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Sat, Sep. 21 UW-Superior *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Wed, Sep. 25 at Dominican University (Ill.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 2 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 4 at UW-River Falls *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Stout *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 11 vs. Saint Mary's University (Minn.) @ Naperville, Ill.
Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 11 vs. North Park University (Ill.) @ Napervillle, Ill.
Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 12 vs. Wheaton College (Ill.) @ Naperville, Ill.
Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 12 at North Central College (Ill.)
Tiffany Robinson Memorial Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 16 UW-Whitewater *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Fri, Oct. 18 vs. Clarke University (Iowa) @ Dubuque, Iowa
Loras College Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 18 vs. William Penn University (Iowa) @ Dubuque, Iowa
Loras College Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 19 at Loras College (Iowa)
Loras College Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 19 vs. Luther College (Iowa) @ Dubuque, Iowa
Loras College Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Results
Recap
Wed, Oct. 23 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Eau Claire *
Senior & Alumni Day
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Fri, Nov. 1 at Eastern Connecticut State University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 vs. University of Massachusetts-Boston @ Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 at Vassar College (N.Y.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Nov. 5 at UW-La Crosse
WIAC Championship - First Round
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Live stats