Scoreboard

Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
vs. Cardinal Stritch University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Women's Volleyball Senior & Parent Night
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran University (Wash.) L, 3-0
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Fri Aug 31
Final
at University of Puget Sound (Wash.) W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Elizabethtown College (Pa.) W, 3-2
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Millikin University (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Edgewood College W, 3-0
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Elmhurst College (Ill.) L, 3-2
Pizza Hut Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
Lakeland University L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther College (Minn.) W, 3-0
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
University of Chicago (Ill.) L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Lawrence University W, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at UW-La Crosse L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Ripon College W, 3-1
@ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Carthage College L, 3-0
@ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Aurora University (Ill.) W, 3-1
Aurora Invitational
Wed Sep 26
Final
at UW-Whitewater L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
UW-Eau Claire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Washington University in St. Louis (Mo.) L, 3-0
WashU Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Augustana College (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ St.Louis, Mo. WashU Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 3-0
@ St. Louis, Mo. WashU Invitational
Wed Oct 10
Final
UW-Stevens Point L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Saint Mary's University (Minn.) W, 3-0
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
vs. Cardinal Stritch University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Women's Volleyball Senior & Parent Night
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Final
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner