Scoreboard

Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM (EST)
vs. Keystone College (Pa.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
10:30 AM (EST)
vs. University of Mount Union (Ohio)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
1:30 PM (EST)
vs. Olivet College (Mich.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM (EST)
vs. Waynesburg College (Pa.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Mon Dec 17
1:00 PM
vs. Thiel College (Pa.)
@ Miami, Fla. - Barry University Health & Sports Center HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball Junior Titan Night, Learning In Retirement Night
Men's Basketball
Tue Dec 18
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern University (Pa.)
@ Miami, Fla. - Barry University Health & Sports Center HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Junior Titan Night, Learning In Retirement Night
Thu Dec 20
4:00 PM (EST)
vs. Buffalo State College (N.Y.)
@ Stuart, Fla. - Sailfish Aquatic Center
Thu Dec 20
4:00 PM (EST)
vs. Buffalo State College (N.Y.)
@ Stuart, Fla. - Sailfish Aquatic Center
View Full Schedule
Mon Nov 26
Final
St. Norbert College W, 76-43
Tue Nov 27
Final
North Park University (Ill.) W, 86-53
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.) W, 61-36
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Carthage College Classic 5/10, 1,321
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational 4/13, 93
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Carthage College Classic 7/10, 861
Sat Dec 01
Final
UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational 1/7, 211.5
Sat Dec 01
Final
UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational 1/6, 332
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Elmhurst College (Ill.) W, 68-57
Tue Dec 04
Final
Finlandia University (Mich.) W, 70-27
Tue Dec 04
Final
Finlandia University (Mich.) W, 95-48
Thu Dec 06
Final
24 UW-Whitewater
22 UW-Oshkosh
Fri Dec 07
Final
74 UW-Oshkosh
158 at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Dec 07
Final
69 UW-Oshkosh
151 at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.) Holiday Invitational Non-Scoring
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.) Holiday Invitational Non-Scoring
Fri Dec 07
Final
Alma College (Mich.) W, 99-74
Sat Dec 08
Final
Calvin College (Mich.) W, 92-56
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) W, 57-48
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Lawrence University W, 91-53
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner