Scoreboard

Thu Jan 17
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh
at Milwaukee School of Engineering
Fri Jan 18
3:30 PM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational
Fri Jan 18
3:30 PM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball Alumni Day
Men's Basketball
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Clash's Kids Day
Women's Gymnastics
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus College (Minn.)
Clash's Kids Day
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Men's Basketball Alumni Day (Game 1 p.m.)
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
Final
165 Lawrence University
62 UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 05
Final
36 UW-Oshkosh
12 vs. Cornell College (Iowa)
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Jan 05
Final
15 UW-Oshkosh
28 vs. Concordia College (Minn.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Jan 05
Final
98 Lawrence University
96 UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 05
Final
at UW-Stout W, 77-75
Sat Jan 05
Final
UW-Stout W, 81-54
Sun Jan 06
Final
181.925 UW-Oshkosh
183.525 at Hamline University (Minn.)
Wed Jan 09
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 78-68
Wed Jan 09
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 66-43
Thu Jan 10
Final
13 UW-Oshkosh
29 at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Beloit College Triangular 1/3, 106
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Luther College Diving Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Spartan Mat Classic 11/21, 68
North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Beloit College Triangular 2/3, 57
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Luther College Diving Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 70-42
Sat Jan 12
Final
UW-River Falls W, 91-56
Sun Jan 13
Final
at University of Illinois at Chicago Quadrangular 3/4, 185.575
Wed Jan 16
Final
at UW-Whitewater W, 82-75
Wed Jan 16
Final
UW-Whitewater L, 49-47
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner