Scoreboard

Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Edgewood College
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
North Park University (Ill.)
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Carthage College Classic
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Carthage College Classic
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Fri Nov 30
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Nov 30
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 02
Final
at University of Wisconsin L, 82-70
Kohl Center - Madison
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Pointer Open Non-Scoring
Stevens Point
Sat Nov 03
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 20-14
Sun Nov 04
Final
at University of Wisconsin L, 79-51
Kohl Center - Madison
Fri Nov 09
Final
164 UW-Whitewater
68 UW-Oshkosh
Fri Nov 09
Final
153 UW-Whitewater
60 UW-Oshkosh
Fri Nov 09
Final
Loras College (Iowa) W, 83-75
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional 10/36, 306
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional 8/35, 231
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Nov 10
Final
Dan Gable Open Non-Scoring
Sat Nov 10
Final
UW-Stout W, 27-13
Football Senior & Veterans' Appreciation Day, Student Giveaway - Camo Hat
Tue Nov 13
Final
15 UW-Eau Claire
27 UW-Oshkosh
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Piedmont College (Ga.) W, 86-77
@ Wheaton, Ill. Lee Pfund Classic
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) W, 71-44
@ Eau Claire
Sat Nov 17
Final
NCAA Division III Championship Individual Only
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 17
Final
NCAA Division III Championship Individuals Only
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational 3/7, 479
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational 5/7, 338
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Ripon College W, 64-32
@ Eau Claire
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) L, 86-74
Lee Pfund Classic
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner