Scoreboard

Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Junior Titan Night, Learning In Retirement Night
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Concordia University Wisconsin
Oshkosh - Menominee Nation Arena
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Junior Titan Night
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Elmhurst College (Ill.) W, 68-57
Tue Dec 04
Final
Finlandia University (Mich.) W, 95-48
Fri Dec 07
Final
Alma College (Mich.) W, 99-74
Sat Dec 08
Final
Calvin College (Mich.) W, 92-56
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Lawrence University W, 91-53
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner