Scoreboard

Fri Feb 22
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 23
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Carthage College Final Qualifier
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship
Boston, Mass. • Reggie Lewis Center
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Dec 01
Final
UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational 1/6, 332
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.) Holiday Invitational Non-Scoring
Fri Jan 18
Final
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Tadd Metzger Invitational 1/12, 240.5
Kenosha • Carthage College
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon College Invitational 1/12, 272.16
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UW-Whitewater Midwest ELITE Invitational 4/10, 88.5
Sat Feb 16
Final
UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge 1/14, 154.5
Fri Feb 22
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 23
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Carthage College Final Qualifier
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship
Boston, Mass. • Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship
Boston, Mass. • Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Washington University in St. Louis (Mo.) Invitational
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at St. Norbert College Invitational
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Benedictine University (Ill.) Invitational
Fri Apr 12
11:00 AM
at UW-Platteville Invitational
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at UW-Platteville Invitational
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Phil Esten Challenge
La Crosse • UW-La Crosse
Thu Apr 25
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Thu Apr 25
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Fri Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Fri Apr 26
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Sat Apr 27
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet
Sat Apr 27
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Fri May 03
at WIAC Outdoor Championship
Platteville • UW-Platteville
Sat May 04
at WIAC Outdoor Championship
Platteville • UW-Platteville
Thu May 09
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Fri May 10
11:00 AM
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Fri May 10
11:00 AM
at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open
Wed May 15
3:00 PM
at Gregory Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at Augustana College (Ill.) Twilight Meet
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at Gregory Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Thu May 23
10:00 AM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
10:00 AM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
10:00 AM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner