Scoreboard

No events to show.
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Dec 01
Final
UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational 1/6, 332
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University Holiday Invitational Non-Scoring
Fri Jan 18
Final
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Carthage College Tadd Metzger Invitational 1/12, 240.5
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon College Invitational 1/12, 272.16
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UW-Whitewater Midwest ELITE Invitational 4/10, 88.5
Sat Feb 16
Final
UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge 1/14, 154.5
Sat Feb 23
Final
at WIAC Indoor Championship 2/8, 104
Whitewater
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Carthage College Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Sat Mar 02
Final
at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship 9/67, 17
Boston, Mass.
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Carroll University Invitational 1/8, 234
Fri Apr 05
Final
at UW-Whitewater Rex Foster Twilight Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Apr 13
Final
at UW-Platteville Invitational Non-Scoring
Thu Apr 18
Final
at St. Norbert College Twilight Invitational 5/11, 80
Fri Apr 19
Final
at UW-La Crosse Phil Esten Challenge 2/20, 114.5
Fri Apr 26
Final
at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet Non-Scoring
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Simpson College Kip Janvrin Open Non-Scoring
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Drake Relays Non-Scoring
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Sat May 04
Final
at WIAC Outdoor Championship 2/8, 138
Platteville
Fri May 10
Final
at North Central College Dr. Keeler Invitational Non-Scoring
Fri May 10
Final
at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open Non-Scoring
Thu May 16
Final
at Augustana College Twilight Meet Non-Scoring
Thu May 16
Final
at UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship 4/80, 32
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner