Scoreboard

No events to show.
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 04
Final
at University of Wisconsin L, 79-51
Fri Nov 09
Final
Loras College (Iowa) W, 83-75
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) W, 71-44
@ Eau Claire
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Ripon College W, 64-32
@ Eau Claire
Mon Nov 26
Final
St. Norbert College W, 76-43
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.) W, 61-36
Tue Dec 04
Final
Finlandia University (Mich.) W, 70-27
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) W, 57-48
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Thiel College (Pa.) W, 69-42
@ Miami Shores, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Eastern University (Pa.) W, 57-56
@ Miami Shores, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Hope College (Mich.) L, 63-57
@ Delaware, Ohio Hoops For Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Penn State Altoona (Pa.) W, 86-40
@ Delaware, Ohio Hoops For Hope Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
at UW-Platteville W, 63-45
Sat Jan 05
Final
UW-Stout W, 81-54
Wed Jan 09
Final
UW-Stevens Point W, 66-43
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 70-42
Wed Jan 16
Final
UW-Whitewater L, 49-47
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UW-La Crosse W, 60-48
Wed Jan 23
Final
at UW-Eau Claire W, 58-43
Sat Jan 26
Final
UW-River Falls W, 65-45
Sat Feb 02
Final
at UW-Stout W, 81-67
Mon Feb 04
Final - OT
at UW-Whitewater L, 78-70
Wed Feb 06
Final
UW-Platteville W, 65-43
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 65-58
Wed Feb 13
Final
UW-La Crosse W, 71-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
UW-Eau Claire W, 67-23
Fri Feb 22
Final
UW-Stout W, 61-58
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
Final
UW-Whitewater W, 69-40
WIAC Championship - Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges (Calif.) W, 72-46
NCAA Division III Championship - First Round
Sat Mar 02
Final
DePauw University (Ind.) W, 54-52
NCAA Division III Championship - Second Round
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa) L, 70-57
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA Division III Championship - Third Round
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner