Scoreboard

Fri Dec 28
7:00 PM
vs. Hope College (Mich.)
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 04
Final
at University of Wisconsin L, 79-51
Fri Nov 09
Final
Loras College (Iowa) W, 83-75
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) W, 71-44
@ Eau Claire
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Ripon College W, 64-32
@ Eau Claire
Mon Nov 26
Final
St. Norbert College W, 76-43
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Saint Mary's University (Minn.) W, 61-36
Tue Dec 04
Final
Finlandia University (Mich.) W, 70-27
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) W, 57-48
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Thiel College (Pa.) W, 69-42
@ Miami Shores, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Eastern University (Pa.) W, 57-56
@ Barry University - Miami Shores, Fla. HoopMIA D3 Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 28
7:00 PM
vs. Hope College (Mich.)
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio - Ohio Wesleyan University Branch Rickey Arena Hoops For Hope Tournament
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Women's Basketball Alumni Day, Clash's Kids Day
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Pink Game
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day, Fan Giveaway - Titan T-Shirt
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - First Round
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner