Scoreboard

Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at University of Dubuque Duals
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM (EST)
at Spartan Mat Classic
North Manchester, Ind.
Thu Jan 17
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh
at Milwaukee School of Engineering
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Lakeland University
Senior Night, Fan Giveaway - Cell Phone Wallet
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Pointer Open Non-Scoring
Stevens Point
Sat Nov 10
Final
Dan Gable Open Non-Scoring
Tue Nov 13
Final
15 UW-Eau Claire
27 UW-Oshkosh
Tue Nov 20
Final
24 UW-Oshkosh
16 at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational 4/13, 93
Thu Dec 06
Final
24 UW-Whitewater
22 UW-Oshkosh
Sat Dec 15
Final
54 UW-Oshkosh
3 vs. Keystone College (Pa.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
Final
18 UW-Oshkosh
20 vs. University of Mount Union (Ohio)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
Final
16 UW-Oshkosh
23 vs. Olivet College (Mich.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Dec 15
Final
32 UW-Oshkosh
15 vs. Waynesburg University (Pa.)
@ Sandusky, Ohio - Kalahari Resort and Convention Center
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at University of Dubuque Duals
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM (EST)
at Spartan Mat Classic
North Manchester, Ind.
Thu Jan 17
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh
at Milwaukee School of Engineering
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Lakeland University
Senior Night, Fan Giveaway - Cell Phone Wallet
Fri Jan 25
11:00 AM
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Parents Day
Fri Feb 08
12:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Eau Claire
Fri Feb 22
vs. NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire McPhee Center
Sat Feb 23
vs. NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
@ Eau Claire - UW-Eau Claire McPhee Center
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Roanoke, Va. - Berglund Center
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Roanoke, Va. - Berglund Center
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner