Scoreboard

Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Carroll University
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 188-53
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase Non-Scoring
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 27
Final
112 Carroll University
118 UW-Oshkosh
Fri Nov 09
Final
164 UW-Whitewater
68 UW-Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational 3/7, 479
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Carthage College Classic 5/10, 1,321
Fri Dec 07
Final
74 UW-Oshkosh
158 at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 05
Final
165 Lawrence University
62 UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Beloit College Triangular 1/3, 106
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Luther College Diving Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 19
Final
67 UW-Oshkosh
159 at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 26
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 110-101
Sat Feb 02
Final
Ripon College W, 138-62
Clash's Kids Day
Sat Feb 02
Final
at University of Illinois at Chicago Diving Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. WIAC Championship 5/5, 296
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Carroll University
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Dec 06
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Jan 03
1:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Lawrence University
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Beloit College & St. Norbert College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ripon College
Thu Feb 13
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 14
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 15
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Wed Mar 18
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Thu Mar 19
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Fri Mar 20
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sat Mar 21
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner