Scoreboard

Sun Apr 14
TBA
at Carthage College
Sun Apr 14
12:30 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Kenosha - Carthage College
Fri Apr 19
TBA
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Decorah, Iowa - Luther College
Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
at Luther College (Iowa)
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Team Championship
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Sep 01
Final
at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Thu Sep 06
Final
Marian University W, 9-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 8-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
UW-La Crosse L, 9-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
Lawrence University
Sun Sep 30
Final
UW-River Falls W, 8-1
Valley Fitness & Racquet • Neenah
Tue Oct 02
Final
UW-Whitewater L, 9-0
Oshkosh North High School
Thu Oct 04
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 8-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at UW-Stout W, 6-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 9-0
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Apr 14
TBA
at Carthage College
Sun Apr 14
12:30 PM
vs. Illinois Institute of Technology
@ Kenosha - Carthage College
Fri Apr 19
TBA
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Decorah, Iowa - Luther College
Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
at Luther College (Iowa)
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Team Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner