Scoreboard

Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
at Luther College (Iowa)
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Decorah, Iowa - Luther College
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Team Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Thu Sep 06
Final
Marian University W, 9-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 8-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
UW-La Crosse L, 9-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. ITA Division III Midwest Regional
@ St. Peter, Minn.
Sun Sep 30
Final
UW-River Falls W, 8-1
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Tue Oct 02
Final
UW-Whitewater L, 9-0
Oshkosh North High School
Thu Oct 04
Final
at UW-Stevens Point W, 8-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at UW-Stout W, 6-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 9-0
Eau Claire - Menard's Tennis Center
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Pacific University (Ore.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Wellesley College (Mass.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. George Fox University (Ore.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. St. Olaf College (Minn.) L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Carthage College L, 5-4
@ Racine - Life Sport Athletic Club
Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
at Luther College (Iowa)
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Decorah, Iowa - Luther College
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Team Championship
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner