Scoreboard

Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Fri Jan 18
3:30 PM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational
Fri Jan 25
3:30 PM
at Tadd Metzger Invitational
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Tadd Metzger Invitational
Kenosha • Carthage College
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
at Ripon College Invitational
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Dec 01
Final
UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational 1/7, 211.5
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University (Ill.) Holiday Invitational Non-Scoring
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Fri Jan 18
3:30 PM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational
Fri Jan 25
3:30 PM
at Tadd Metzger Invitational
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Tadd Metzger Invitational
Kenosha • Carthage College
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
at Ripon College Invitational
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
at Midwest ELITE Invitational
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Fri Feb 15
1:00 PM (EST)
at Silverston Invitational
Ann Arbor, Mich. • University of Michigan
Sat Feb 16
9:30 AM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge
Clash's Kids Day
Fri Feb 22
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 23
at WIAC Indoor Championship
Whitewater • UW-Whitewater
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Carthage College Final Qualifier
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifier
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship
Boston, Mass. • Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championship
Boston, Mass. • Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Washington University in St. Louis (Mo.) Invitational
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at St. Norbert College Invitational
De Pere
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Benedictine University (Ill.) Invitational
Fri Apr 12
11:00 AM
at UW-Platteville Invitational
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
at UW-Platteville Invitational
Fri Apr 19
11:00 AM
at Phil Esten Challenge
La Crosse
Thu Apr 25
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Thu Apr 25
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Fri Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Fri Apr 26
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Sat Apr 27
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich. • Hillsdale College
Sat Apr 27
at Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa • Drake University
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet
Fri May 03
at WIAC Outdoor Championship
Platteville • UW-Platteville
Sat May 04
at WIAC Outdoor Championship
Platteville • UW-Platteville
Fri May 10
11:00 AM
at Dr. Keeler Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Fri May 10
11:00 AM
at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open
Wed May 15
3:00 PM
at Gregory Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at Augustana College (Ill.) Twilight Meet
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
at Gregory Invitational
Naperville, Ill. • North Central College
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship
Geneva, Ohio • SPIRE Institute
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner