Scoreboard

Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs. Millsaps College (Miss.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Edgewood College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Clarkson University (N.Y.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 06
3:30 PM
Oswego State (N.Y.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran University (Wash.) L, 3-0
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Fri Aug 31
Final
at University of Puget Sound (Wash.) W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Elizabethtown College (Pa.) W, 3-2
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Millikin University (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Edgewood College W, 3-0
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Elmhurst College (Ill.) L, 3-2
Pizza Hut Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
Lakeland University L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther College (Minn.) W, 3-0
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
University of Chicago (Ill.) L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Lawrence University W, 3-0
@ De Pere
Wed Sep 12
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at UW-La Crosse L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Ripon College W, 3-1
@ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Carthage College L, 3-0
@ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Aurora University (Ill.) W, 3-1
Aurora Invitational
Wed Sep 26
Final
at UW-Whitewater L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
UW-Eau Claire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Washington University in St. Louis (Mo.) L, 3-0
WashU Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Augustana College (Ill.) W, 3-0
@ St.Louis, Mo. WashU Invitational
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 3-0
@ St. Louis, Mo. WashU Invitational
Wed Oct 10
Final
UW-Stevens Point L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at UW-River Falls W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Saint Mary's University (Minn.) W, 3-0
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Concordia University Wisconsin W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Illinois Wesleyan University L, 3-0
@ Mequon
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Cardinal Stritch University W, 3-0
@ Mequon
Wed Oct 24
Final
UW-Platteville W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at UW-Stout L, 3-2
Tue Oct 30
Final
at UW-La Crosse W, 3-1
WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 01
Final
at UW-Whitewater L, 3-1
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs. Millsaps College (Miss.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Edgewood College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Clarkson University (N.Y.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 06
3:30 PM
Oswego State (N.Y.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 07
9:30 AM
Wisconsin Lutheran College
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
Martin Luther College (Minn.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
vs. Lawrence University
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
vs. St. Norbert College
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. University of St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Wheaton College (Ill.)
@ Madison - Edgewood College
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Edgewood College
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Fri Sep 27
6:30 PM
at University of Dubuque (Iowa)
University of Dubuque Invitational
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Loras College (Iowa)
@ Dubuque, Iowa University of Dubuque Invitational
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Carroll University
@ Dubuque, Iowa University of Dubuque Invitational
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
Luther College (Iowa)
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Sat Oct 12
9:30 AM
UW-Superior
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Lakeland University
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Millikin University (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Sat Oct 26
12:30 PM
vs. Augustana College (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan University
Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner